Our Insurance Agents

Greenfields agents offer a range of competitive life insurance and annuity products and services to help you meet your needs and goals. Contact an agent listed below to learn more.

City Agent Phone Email Details
Delta, CO Jason Johnson (970) 874-7055 jtjohnson@360insco.com More Details
Durango, CO Kimberly Winsor (970) 828-5457 kwinsor@360insco.com More Details
Fruita, CO Casey Vornauf (970) 639-2600 cvornauf@360insco.com More Details
Grand Junction, CO Jason McGlynn (970) 314-7132 jmcglynn@360insco.com More Details
Grand Junction, CO Ashley Benakis (970) 242-9343 abenakis@360insco.com More Details
Grand Junction, CO Casey Bishop (970) 242-9343 cbishop@360insco.com More Details
Grand Junction, CO Danny Gillespie (970) 242-9343 dgillespie@360insco.com More Details
Monte Vista, CO Shari Oliver (719) 852-8840 soliver@360insco.com More Details
Montrose, CO Bryant Hunter (970) 964-4066 bhunter@360insco.com More Details
Rifle, CO Ashley Scarlett (970) 625-5536 ascarlett@360insco.com More Details
Steamboat Springs, CO Whitney Neelis (970) 871-4529 wneelis@360insco.com More Details